Elektrische Komponenten Kontakte

Bereichsleiter Elektrische Komponenten

Mathias Tergatschnig

Telefon: +43 2632 73355 162
Fax: +43 2632 73605
E-Mail: m.tergatschnig@preis.co.at
 

Key Account

Piotr Ziomek

Telefon: +48 696784253
Fax: +43 8109554259878
E-Mail: p.ziomek@preis-co.at
 

 

Vertriebsassistenz

 

Lore Hoogenhuizen

Telefon: +43 2632 73355 182
Fax: +43 2632 73605
E-Mail: l.hoogenhuizen@preis-co.at

Iris Friedreich

Telefon: +43 2632 73355 177
Fax: +43 2632 73605
E-Mail: i.friedreich@preis-co.at

 

Einkauf:

Martina Siegl

Telefon: +43 2632 73355 199
Fax: +43 2632 73605
E-Mail: m.siegl@preis.co.at

 

Technische Leitung

Seyfi Gezer

Telefon: +43 2632 73355 160
Fax: +43 2632 73605
E-Mail: s.gezer@preis.co.at

 

Technik / Konstruktion

Thomas Birnbaumer

Telefon: +43 2632 73355 195
Fax: +43 2632 73605
E-Mail: t.birnbaumer@preis.co.at

 

Lukas Hauser

Telefon: +43 2632 73355 167
Fax: +43 2632 73605
E-Mail: l.hauser@preis.co.at

 

Qualitätsmanagement

Stefan Haller

Telefon: +43 2632 73355 159
Fax: +43 2632 73605
E-Mail: s.haller@preis.co.at