Elektrische Komponenten Kontakte

Bereichsleiter Elektrische Komponenten

Mathias Tergatschnig

Telefon: +43 2632 73355 162
Fax: +43 2632 73605
E-Mail: mathias.tergatschnig@preisgroup.com
 

Key Account

Piotr Ziomek

Telefon: +48 696784253
Fax: +43 8109554259878
E-Mail: piotr.ziomek@preisgroup.com
 

 

Vertriebsassistenz

 

Lore Hoogenhuizen

Telefon: +43 2632 73355 182
Fax: +43 2632 73605
E-Mail: lore.hoogenhuizen@preisgroup.com

Iris Friedreich

Telefon: +43 2632 73355 177
Fax: +43 2632 73605
E-Mail: iris.friedreich@preisgroup.com

 

Einkauf:

Monika Gäbler

Telefon: +43 2632 73355 199
Fax: +43 2632 73605
E-Mail: monika.gaebler@preisgroup.com

 

Technische Leitung

Seyfi Gezer

Telefon: +43 2632 73355 160
Fax: +43 2632 73605
E-Mail: seyfi.gezer@preisgroup.com

 

Technik / Konstruktion

Thomas Birnbaumer

Telefon: +43 2632 73355 195
Fax: +43 2632 73605
E-Mail: thomas.birnbaumer@preisgroup.com

 

Lukas Hauser

Telefon: +43 2632 73355 167
Fax: +43 2632 73605
E-Mail: lukas.hauser@preisgroup.com

 

Qualitätsmanagement

Lukas Hauser

Telefon: +43 2632 73355 159
Fax: +43 2632 73605
E-Mail: lukas.hauser@preisgroup.com