Entwässerungssysteme Kontakte

Bereichsleitung Entwässerungssysteme

Frau Beatrice Jägersberger

(Deutschland, Niederlande, Italien)

Telefon: +43 (0) 2632 73355 187
Mobil: +43 (0) 676 883355 87
E-Mail: b.jaegersberger@preis.co.at

 

Verkauf Entwässerungssysteme

Hr. Jörg Schwarzmeier

(Schweiz, Polen, Südtirol, Island, Luxemburg, Türkei, Golfregion, Nordafrika)

Telefon: +43 (0) 2632 73355 194
Mobil: +43 (0) 676 883355 94
E-Mail: j.schwarzmeier@preis.co.at

 

Verkauf Entwässerungssysteme

Fr. Maria Sukhotinova

(Dänemark, Finnland, Norwegen, Portugal, Schweden, Slowakei, Türkei, Ungarn, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Russia, Ukraine)

Telefon: +43 (0) 2632 73355 188
Mobil: +43 (0) 676 883355 88
E-Mail: m.sukhotinova@preis.co.at

 

Verkauf Entwässerungssysteme

Fr. Heidi Peer

(Österreich)

Telefon: +43 (0) 2632 733550 189
E-Mail: h.peer@preis.co.at

 

Verkauf Entwässerungssysteme

Hr. Marijan Nöthig, Hr. Ivica Ivec

(Albanien, Bosnien und Herzegowina, Bulgarien, Kosovo, Kroatien, Mazedonien, Montenegro, Rumänien, Serbien, Slowenien)

Telefon: +385 (0) 40 384 204
E-Mail: sales@ferro-preis.com

 

Technischer Verkauf

Hr. Norbert Krause

Telefon: +43 (0) 2632 73355 170
E-Mail: n.krause@preis.co.at

 

Vertriebsassistenz

Fr. Gudrun Gschaider

Telefon: +43 (0) 2632 73355 172
E-Mail: g.gschaider@preis.co.at

 

Hr. Rene Mitterböck

Telefon: +43 (0) 2632 73355 169
E-Mail: r.mitterboeck@preis.co.at

 

Logistik

Fr. Beatrix Ernst

Telefon: +43 (0) 2632 73355 192
E-Mail: b.ernst@preis.co.at