Electrical Components Contact

Head of Business Unit Electrical Components

Mathias Tergatschnig

Phone: +43 2632 73355 162
Fax: +43 2632 73605
E-Mail: mathias.tergatschnig@preisgroup.com

 

Key Account

Piotr Ziomek

Phone: +48 696784253
Fax: +43 8109554259878
E-Mail: piotr.ziomek@preisgroup.com
 

Sales Support

Lore Hoogenhuizen

Phone: +43 2632 73355 182
Fax: +43 2632 73605
E-Mail: lore.hoogenhuizen@preisgroup.com

Iris Friedreich

Phone: +43 2632 73355 177
Fax: +43 2632 73605
E-Mail: iris.friedreich@preisgroup.com

 

Purchasing:

Monika Gäbler

Phone: +43 2632 73355 199
Fax: +43 2632 73605
E-Mail: monika.gaebler@preis.co.at

 

Head of Technical Department

Seyfi Gezer

Phone: +43 2632 73355 160
Fax: +43 2632 73605
E-Mail: seyfi.gezer@preisgroup.com

 

Technical Support

Thomas Birnbaumer

Phone: +43 2632 73355 195
Fax: +43 2632 73605
E-Mail: thomas.birnbaumer@preisgroup.com

Lukas Hauser

Phone: +43 2632 73355 167
Fax: +43 2632 73605
E-Mail: l.hauser@preis.co.at

 

Quality Management

Lukas Hauser

Phone: +43 2632 733550 159
Fax: +43 2632 73605
E-Mail: lukas.hauser@preisgroup.com