Drainage System Contact

Head of Business Unit Drainage Systems

Mrs. Beatrice Jägersberger

(Germany, The Netherlands, Italy)

Phone: +43 2632 73355 187
Mobile: +43 676 883355 87
E-Mail: beatrice.jaegersberger@preisgroup.com

 

Sales Drainage Systems

Mr. Jörg Schwarzmeier

(Switzerland, Poland, South Tyrol, Iceland, Luxembourg, Turkey, Gulf Region, North-Africa)

Phone: +43 2632 73355 194
Mobile: +43 676 883355 94
E-Mail: joerg.schwarzmeier@preisgroup.com

 

Sales Drainage Systems

Mrs. Maria Sukhotinova

(Denmark, Finland, Hungary, Norway, Portugal, Slovakia, Sweden, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Russia, Ukraine, Denmark, Rumania, Bulgaria)

Phone: +43 2632 73355 188
Mobile: +43 676 883355 88
E-Mail: maria.sukhotinova@preisgroup.com

 

Sales Drainage Systems

Mrs. Heidi Peer

(Austria)

Phone: +43 2632 73355 189
E-Mail: heidi.peer@preisgroup.com

 

Sales Drainage Systems

Mr. Marijan Nöthig, Mr. Ivica Ivec

(Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Kosovo, Macedonia, Montenegro, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia)

Phone: +385 40 384 204
E-Mail: sales.austria@preisgroup.com

 

Technical Sales Support

Mr. Norbert Krause

Phone: +43 2632 73355 170
E-Mail: norbert.krause@preisgroup.com

 

Back Office

Ms. Gudrun Gschaider

Phone: +43 2632 73355 172
E-Mail: gudrun.gschaider@preisgroup.com

 

Logistics

Ms. Beatrix Ernst

Phone: +43 2632 73355 192
E-Mail: beatrix.ernst@preisgroup.com